Part-time Staff

Mitzi Anderson
Mary (Mitzi) Anderson, Professor Emerita, CCCC, Nursing
Phone 774.330.4318
E-mail manderson@capecod.edu
B.A, M.S. Boston University; FNP, Regis College; C.A.G.S., University of Massachusetts – Amherst
Specialty: Nursing, Health Careers, Air National Guard
Cam Beale
Cam Beale, Professor Emerita, CCCC, Information Technology
Phone 774.330.4318
E-mail cbeale@capecod.edu
B.S., Boston University
Kyle Durborow
Kyle Durborow
Phone 774.330.4318
E-mail kdurboro@capecod.edu
B.A. Villanova University; M.B.A. Temple University
Dawn Harney
Dawn Harney
Phone 774.330.4807
E-mail dharney@capecod.edu
B.A. University of Massachusetts
Terri Huff
Terri Huff
Phone 774.330.4318
E-mail thuff@capecod.edu
B.A. Bridgewater State College
Specialty: Adult Education and Career Transitions

 

Anne Marie Julian
Phone 774.330.4652
E-mail ajulian@capecod.edu
Dick Rand
Dick Rand, CCCC, Dean Emeritus
Phone 774.330.4318
E-mail rrand@capecod.edu
B.A. University of Massachusetts; M.A. Castleton State College
Sue Salyh
Sue Salyh
Phone 774.330.4318
E-mail ssalyh@capecod.edu
B.A., Boston College
Candy Schulenburg
Candy Schulenburg
Phone 774.330.4318
E-mail cschulen@capecod.edu
B.A., Lawrence University; M.A., Kent State University; Ph.D. Boston University
Specialty: Psychology, Early Childhood Education
Nancy Walker
Nancy Walker, Professor Emerita, Psychology
Phone 774.330.4318
E-mail nwalker@capecod.edu
B.A., Kent State; M.A. University of Hawaii; Ed.D., Boston University
Linda Willoughby
Linda Willoughby
Phone 774.330.4354
E-mail lwilloughby@capecod.edu
B.S. UMASS; M.Ed., Bridgewater State College
Specialty: Returning Adults

Questions?

Advising & Counseling Services
Location Grossman Commons, 2nd floor, C-203
Hours Monday–Friday: 8:30am–4:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am–7:00pm
Phone 774.330.4318
Fax 508.375.4103
E-mail advisingcenter@capecod.edu