Faculty & Staff

Nancy Willets, Department Chairperson
Location Tilden Arts 215
Phone 774.330.4440
E-mail nwillets@capecod.edu

Faculty

Art
Scott Anderson
Location Tilden Arts 211
Phone 774.330.4335
E-mail sanderson01@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/anderson.html
Sara Ringler, Art Coordinator
Location Tilden Arts G-16
Phone 774.330.4355
E-mail sringler@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/ringler.html

Adjunct Faculty

Brian Bierig
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail bbierig@capecod.edu
Website www.brianbierig.com/
Marie Canaves
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail mcanaves@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/canaves.html
Alison Caron
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail acaron@capecod.edu
Website www.alisoncaron.com/
Jennifer Brooke Mullins-Doherty
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail jdoherty@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/doherty.html
Nathalie Ferrier
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4484
E-mail nferrier@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/ferrier.html
Anne Flash
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail aflash@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/flash.html
Betty Carroll Fuller
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail bfuller@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/fuller.html
Elizabeth Hathon
Location Tilden Arts 213
Phone 774.330.4361
E-mail ehathon@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/hathon.html
Doug Ritter
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail dritter@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/ritter.html
Vicky Tomayko
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail vtomayko@capecod.edu
Website www.capecod.edu/adc/faculty/tomayko.html
Communication
Lisa Heller Boragine, Performing Arts Coordinator
Location Tilden Arts 214
Phone 774.330.4659
E-mail lheller@capecod.edu
Tyler Daniels
Location Tilden Arts 218
Phone 774.330.4658
E-mail tdaniels@capecod.edu
Nancy Willets, Department Chairperson
Location Tilden Arts 215
Phone 774.330.4440
E-mail nwillets@capecod.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Naomi Arenberg
Location WKKL
Phone 774.330.4455
E-mail narenberg@capecod.edu
Adam Farrell
Location Tilden Arts 216
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail afarrell@capecod.edu
Angela King
Location Tilden Arts 216
Phone 774.330.4641
E-mail aking@capecod.edu
Phyllis Lee
Location Tilden Arts 216
Phone 774.330.4467
E-mail plee@capecod.edu
Eleanor Lopez
Location Tilden Arts 216
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail elopez@capecod.edu
Timothy Miller
Location Tilden Arts 216
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail tmiller@capecod.edu
Sheryll Reichwein
Location Tilden Arts 216
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail sreichwein@capecod.edu
Matt Vazquez
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4656
E-mail mvazquez@capecod.edu
Dance
Suzanne Hutchinson
Location Tilden Arts 220
Phone 774.330.4254
E-mail shutchinson@capecod.edu
Music
Jerry Skelley
Location Tilden Arts G-14
Phone 774.330.4408
E-mail jskelley@capecod.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Morgan Rich
Location Tilden Arts 213
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail mrich@capecod.edu
Theater
Matt Kohler
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4410
E-mail mkohler@capecod.edu
Elizabeth Rapoza
Location Tilden Arts 219
Phone 774.330.4852
E-mail erapoza@capecod.edu