Contact Us

Business Office
Location Nickerson Administration Building, Room 116
Hours Monday–Friday: 8:30am–4:30pm
Phone 508.375.4123
Toll Free 877.846.4093
Fax 508.375.4093
E-mail studentaccounts@capecod.edu

Business Office Staff

Name Office Location Phone E-mail
Laura Ball
Accounts Payable
Nickerson 115A 774.3330.4348 lball01@capecod.edu
Joe Corey
Student Accounts
Nickerson 116 774.3330.4957 jcorey@capecod.edu
Kathy Doucette
Purchasing
Nickerson 115A 774.3330.4366 kdoucette@capecod.edu
Yuliya Garcia
Assistant Comptroller
Nickerson 116 774.3330.4327 ygarcia@capecod.edu
Dot Montini
Student Accounts
Nickerson 116 774.3330.4721 dmontini@capecod.edu
Maribeth Malloy
Grant Accountant
Nickerson 115B 774.3330.4722 mmalloy@capecod.edu
Matt Stoltzfus
Comptroller
Nickerson 114 774.3330.4378 mstoltzfus@capecod.edu
Alena Volynkina
Procurement Manager
Nickerson 115B 774.3330.4470 avolynkina@capecod.edu