Contact Us

For computer/network/wireless issues and general inquires to the Information Technology department, please contact the Help Desk.

Help Desk
Location Lorusso Open Computer Lab, room 116
Hours Monday–Thursday: 7:30am–10:00pm
Friday: 7:30am–6:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am–4:30pm
Phone 774.330.4004
E-mail helpdesk@capecod.edu

IT Personnel

Richard Wixsom, Chief Information and Technology Officer
Location Lorusso Tech, room 201
Phone 774.330.4701
E-mail rwixsom@capecod.edu
Network and Client Services
Chuck Phelan
Director
774.330.4707 cphelan@capecod.edu
Konur Oz
Client Services Manager
774.330.4413 koz@capecod.edu
Jon Avis
Technical Specialist II
774.330.4627 javis@capecod.edu
William Baker
Help Desk Tech
774.330.4442 wbaker@capecod.edu
Justin Caulfield
Technical Assistant II
774.330.4798 jcaulfield@capecod.edu
Timothy Garneau
Systems Analyst
774.330.4447 tgarneau@capecod.edu
Erik Phillips
EDP Systems Analyst I
774.330.4704 ephillips@capecod.edu
Scott Smith
EDP Systems Analyst I
774.330.4996 ssmith01@capecod.edu
Hok Woo
Technical Specialist I
774.330.4330 hwoo@capecod.edu
Systems Development
Eric Sheffer
Director
774.330.4702 esheffer@capecod.edu
Dona Alexander
Senior Analyst
774.330.4998 dalexander@capecod.edu
Christopher Brisee
Web Administrator
774.330.4715 cbrisee@capecod.edu
Douglas MacKenzie
Applications Developer
774.330.4997 dmackenzie@capecod.edu
Jerry Schmeer
Programmer
774.330.4601 jschmeer@capecod.edu