Curriculum and Program Coordinators

Allied Health (CNA/HHA, Diagnostic Tech)
Pauline Philie
Location: North 213
Phone: x4489
E-mail: pphilie@capecod.edu
Kate Denver, Administrative Assistant, x4452
E-mail: kdenver@capecod.edu

 

Fire Science
Dean Melanson, Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 237
Phone: x4361
E-mail: dmelanson@capecod.edu

Arts/Visual Arts
Sara Ringler, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: Tilden Arts Center G16
Phone: x4355
E-mail: sringler@capecod.edu

   

Funeral Service
Jeff Megna, Program Coordinator
Location: Bridgewater State University, Burnell Hall
Phone: 508.531.3461
E-mail: jmegna@capecod.edu

Aviation
Stan Mackiewicz, Program Director
Location: Plymouth Municipal Airport
Phone: x5060
E-mail: smackiewicz@capecod.edu
Diana Potter, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dpotter@capecod.edu

 

Horticulture
William Clark, Coordinator
Location: Science 101
Phone: x4236
E-mail: wclark@capecod.edu

Business Administration
Michael Bejtlich, Program Coordinator 
Location: Lorusso 215F
Phone: x4519
E-mail: mbejtlich@capecod.edu

 

Hospitality
Paul McCormick, Coordinator
Location: Lorusso 215-G
Phone: x4404
E-mail: pmccormick@capecod.edu

Corrections
John Szucs, Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 213
Phone: x4401
E-mail: jszucs@capecod.edu

 

Human Services
Robert Ericson
Location: MM Wilkens 238
Phone: x4362
E-mail: rericson@capecod.edu

Criminal Justice
Darren Stocker, Program Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 211
Phone: x4516
E-mail: dstocker@capecod.edu
 

Information Technology
Andrea Lyons, Program Coordinator
Location: Lorusso 215-B
Phone: x4743
E-mail: alyons@capecod.edu

Dental Hygiene
Marianne Dryer, Program Director
Location: North 210
Phone: x4371
E-mail: mdryer@capecod.edu

 

Reading & Writing/Language Skills
Rachael Bancroft, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: North 209
Phone: x4469
E-mail: rbancroft@capecod.edu

Developmental Mathematics
Mary Sullivan, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: Science 213
Phone: x4260
E-mail: msulli01@capecod.edu

 

Medical Assisting
Gwenn Dyson, Coordinator
Location: North 234
Phone: x4514
E-mail: gdyson@capecod.edu

Early Childhood Education
Debra Murphy, Program Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 214
Phone: x4513
E-mail: dmurphy@capecod.edu

 

Medical Interpreter
Lisa Morris, Coordinator
Location: North 215
Phone: x4259
E-mail: lmorris@capecod.edu

Emergency Medical Services
Matt Malone,  Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 239
Phone: x4438
E-mail: mmalone@capecod.edu

 

Nursing
Barbara Murphy, Program Director
Location: North 219
Phone: x4537
E-mail: bmurphy@capecod.edu

Engineering
Rick Bsharah, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: Science 216A
Phone: x4580
E-mail: fbsharah@capecod.edu

 

Paralegal Studies
Wendy Hammond, Administrative Assistant
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 237
Phone: x4361
E-mail: whammond@capecod.edu

English for Speakers of Other Languages
Richard Norwood, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: North 237
Phone: x4453
E-mail: rnorwood@capecod.edu

 

Performing Arts: Dance/Music/Theater
Lisa Heller Boragine, Coordinator
Location: Tilden Arts Center 214
Phone: x 4659
E-mail:  lheller@capecod.edu

Environmental/Renewable Energy/Special Projects
Catherine Etter
Location: Science 215
Phone: x4598
Email: cetter@capecod.edu