Contact Us

Please send questions related to The Center for Corporate and Professional Education (CCAPE) classes to: workforce@capecod.edu

To learn more about CCAPE's workforce training programs and learning opportunities, visit: The Center for Corporate and Professional Education

If you are an employer looking to post a job or internship for an opening at your organization please visit: Cape Cod Community College Career Services and Student Employment.

Laura Miller
Administrative Assistant

Office: 508.375.5013
E-mail: lmiller01@capecod.edu
Hyannis Center, 540 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601

Mary Conklin
Program Coordinator, Community Education
Office: 508.375.5010
E-mail: mconklin@capecod.edu
Hyannis Center, 540 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601

Danielle Dupuis
Program Coordinator, Corporate Education

Office: 508.375.5015
E-mail: ddupuis@capecod.edu
Hyannis Center, 540 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601

Ann-Marie Julian
Career Development Counselor & Internship Coordinator

Office: 774.330.4310
E-Mail: ajulian@capecod.edu
2240 Iyannough Road, West Barnstable, MA 02668

 

Barb Howell
Program Quality Coordinator
Office: 508-375-5004
E-mail: bhowell@capecod.edu
Hyannis Center, 540 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601

Michelle Constantino
Manager, Employer Relations

Office: 508.375.5014 Cell: 508.364.0923
E-mail: mconstantino@capecod.edu
Hyannis Center, 540 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601

Tammi Jacobsen
Director of Workforce Development & Training
Office: 508.375.5011 Cell: 508.375.5728
E-mail: tjacobsen@capecod.edu
Hyannis Center, 540 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601



 

 

Keep up to date with our offerings and events.

Sign Up Now